The church

Last week, I booked our church where the ceremony will be held. St. Charles Borromeo in Destrehan is only church that I have been a parishioner of, and I can’t imagine the wedding being anywhere else. It’s so beautiful, with a fairly long aisle (beautiful but not the best for the klutz in me)…check it out!

 St. Charles Borromeo

2 Responses to The church

  1. Evelyn says:

    Hi, the church looks so pretty! I just stumbled across your site from your post on Handcrafted Lynn! I’ve been planning for our Aug wedding since last fall, so if you’re ever looking to share something just let me know!

    Good luck with the blog!

    Geaux Tigers!

  2. Alanna says:

    The way the doors swing out when you are about to walk down the aisle is sooo magical and exciting. Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

