The winner is…..

29 comments…wow!! I can’t believe you guys clicked over to my blog 🙂 Thanks!!

I used random.org generator and assigned everyone the same number, but those who got two entries were #30 & #31. #14 is the lucky winner, so let’s scroll down and see….

Lisa! And she said…

I am going to DIY as much as I can to cut down on costs. We have a TINY budget, because my parents are paying for our wedding and I am not about to break their bank! My main things that I need help with are a card box and the guys’ boutineers. I have no idea where to even start! I also want to DIY our table numbers.

The great thing is that there are some great DIY projects in there that you mentioned in your comment that you need help on, so I’m sure this will be a great addition to your planning :).

Lisa, please email me at amabbate at gmail dot com to claim your prize. I’d like to have your address by tonight so I can mail it tomorrow! 🙂

There will be more giveaways ladies, so I encourage you to subscribe to me on reader if you want to be the first to know about these!! 🙂 Thanks!

One Response to The winner is…..

  1. Carlene says:

    Hey Amy… Carlene here from It’s Heavenly. So sorry to not have responded back from your lovely comment you left. ( I KNOW I SUCK!)
    Anyways… I wanted to tell you CONGRATS! Isn’t wedding planning a pain the butt! Its fun dont get me wrong… but soo much to do!? Can’t wait to see your invitations. I can’t believe you made all your own pockets! Super pro-star! Take Care I’ll be checkin’ in soon!
    Carlene

Leave a Reply

