DIYer’s Paradise!

I hope everyone has had a wonderful, relaxing holiday season so far!

I’m sure you have noticed that I haven’t written a post in a couple of weeks.  I’d rather not go into detail that much right now though about what’s going on. Just wanted to apologize, so sorry hive!

::focuses back into the reason for this post::

The ever-so-wonderful Paper-Source is having a HUGE sale on a good bit of their paper products.

I used Paper-Source in part of my invitations (the RSVP card and envelopes), and my Gocco (in the days of RISO producing them). I’ve had nothing but great service from them!

Check out some of the sale items, color wise! It encompasses quite a few colors (as well as some of the Stardream line).

presentation1

Images source

**All of the pictured are 50% off!!**

So, if any of those are your colors, go check out the products they have. Just realize that some printers do not work well with precut sheets of paper, from what I’ve heard. Kinko’s doesn’t print on these either, unfortunately!

Any sales that you would like to share with the hive?

Leave a Reply

